FWPA PATRON MEMBERS

We urge FWPA members to use the vendor services of our Patron Members listed below.

Patron Contact
Attorney Resource Catie Colby 
Attorney Resource
3300 Oak Lawn, Ste. 510
Dallas, TX 75219   US
Phone: (817) 339-1122
FAX: (214) 871-3041
Email: csc@attorneyresource.com
COMPEX LEGAL SERVICES
http://www.cpxlegal.com
Megan Pionkowski 
COMPEX LEGAL SERVICES
3102 Maple Avenue
Suite 400
Dallas, TX 75201   US
Phone: (214) 504-4399
Email: megan.pionkowski@compexlegal.com
Courtroom Sciences
http://www.courtroomsciences.com/
Clare Foley 75062
Courtroom Sciences
4950 N O'Connor Road
Suite 100
Irving, TX 94530   US
Phone: (415) 254-9938
FAX: (972) 717-3985
Email: clarefoleywyrick@gmail.com
Discovery Records
http://www.discoveryrecordsinc.com/
David Martin 
Discovery Records
1290 S. Main Street, #108
Grapevine, TX 76051   US
Phone: (817) 424-3672
FAX: (817) 424-3692
Email: david@discoveryrecordsinc.com
Dolores Stewart & Associates (Lexitas f/k/n DepoTexas)
http://depotexas.com
Stephanie Rayburn 
Dolores Stewart & Associates (Lexitas f/k/n DepoTexas)
2501 Parkview Drive
Suite 317D
Fort Worth, TX 76102   US
Phone: (817) 810-0244
Email: stephanie.rayburn@lexitaslegal.com
Inventus
http://www.Inventus.com
Rex Baker 
Inventus
1301 E. Weatherford St
#125
Fort Worth, TX 76102-3311   US
Phone: (817) 332-4944
FAX: (817) 332-6850
Email: rbaker@inventus.com
Jackie Sandoval & Associates
http://www.SandovalLegal.com
Jacqueline Sandoval 
Jackie Sandoval & Associates
P.O. Box 210307
Bedford, TX 76095-7307   US
Phone: (817) 247-4491
FAX: (817) 685-7932
Email: Jackie@SandovalLegal.com
Kim Tindall & Associates,LLC Litigation Support Services
http://kimtindallandassociates.com
Kim Tindall 
Kim Tindall & Associates,LLC Litigation Support Services
16414 San Pedro
Suite 900
San Antonio, TX 78232   US
Phone: (210) 697-3400
FAX: (210) 697-3408
Email: dshaw@ktanda.com
Legal Network
http://www.legaljobnet.com/
Matthew Tannehill 
Legal Network
8150 N. Central Exp. Suite M1130
Dallas, TX 75206   US
Phone: (214) 777-6401
FAX: (214) 777-6477
Email: lagnew@legaljobnet.com
MJBGROUP PRIVATE INVESTIGATIONS & CRIMINAL DEFENSE LLC
https://www.mjbgroup-dallas.com
JAMES BOGERS 
MJBGROUP PRIVATE INVESTIGATIONS & CRIMINAL DEFENSE LLC
8828 N Stemmons Fwy, Suite 142
Dallas, TX 75247   UN
Phone: (972) 798-7374
Email: jim@mjbgroup-dallas.com
OnFile Systems, Inc.
https://texas.onfile.legal
George Poletes 
OnFile Systems, Inc.
4125 Luther Lane
Suite 500
Dallas
Dallas, TX 75225   US
Phone: (214) 923-7185
Email: gpoletes@onfilesystems.com
Sharp Mobile Notaries
http://www.sharpmobilenotaries.com
Billie Hara Sharp PhD
Sharp Mobile Notaries
6436 Alta Vista Dr.
Fort Worth, TX 76148   US
Phone: (682) 240-2345
Email: billie@sharpmobilenotaries.com
Special Delivery & Process Serving Jane Adams 
Special Delivery & Process Serving
5470 LBJ Freeway S. 100
Dallas, TX 75240   US
Phone: (214) 866-3200
FAX: (214) 866-3201
Email: jane.adams@specialdelivery.com
Stratos Legal
http://www.stratoslegal.com
Harrison Floyd 
Stratos Legal
4144 N Central Expressway Suite 600
Dallas, TX 75204   US
Phone: (205) 790-4117
Email: hfloyd@stratoslegal.com
Treehouse Rehab
http://www.treehouserehab.org/
Claudia Cruz 
Treehouse Rehab
6950 Shady Lane
866-332-7439 HOTLINE 24/7
Scurry, TX 75158   US
Phone: (469) 721-6621
Email: claudia@zipsprout.com
U.S. Legal Support, Inc.
http://www.uslegalsupport.com
Graham Michael 
U.S. Legal Support, Inc.
5910 N. Central Expwy
Suite 100
Dallas, TX 75206   US
Phone: (214) 693-6690
FAX: (214) 741-6821
Email: gmichael@uslegalsupport.com
Veritext Legal Solutions
http://www.Veritext.com
Kim South 
Veritext Legal Solutions
300 Throckmorton Street
Suite 1600
Fort Worth, TX 76102   US
Phone: (817) 336-3042
FAX: (817) 335-1203
Email: sbeaman@veritext.com

Terms and Conditions of Use
Follow us on Facebook We're LinkedIn!