FWPA PATRON MEMBERS

We urge FWPA members to use the vendor services of our Patron Members listed below.

Patron Contact
Arlington Career Institute Jon Vecchio Campus Director
Arlington Career Institute
901 Avenue K
Grand Prairie, TX 75050   US
Phone: (972) 647-1607
FAX: (972) 647-4044
Email: jvecchio@arlingtonci.com
Attorney Resource Catie Colby 
Attorney Resource
3300 Oak Lawn, Ste. 510
Dallas, TX 75219   US
Phone: (817) 339-1122
FAX: (214) 871-3041
Email: csc@attorneyresource.com
Courtroom Sciences
http://www.courtroomsciences.com/
Clare Foley 75062
Courtroom Sciences
4950 N O'Connor Road
Suite 100
Irving, TX 94530   US
Phone: (415) 254-9938
FAX: (972) 717-3985
Email: clarefoleywyrick@gmail.com
Discovery Records
http://www.discoveryrecordsinc.com/
David Martin 
Discovery Records
1290 S. Main Street, #108
Grapevine, TX 76051   US
Phone: (817) 424-3672
FAX: (817) 424-3692
Email: david@discoveryrecordsinc.com
Dolores Stewart & Associates (Lexitas f/k/n DepoTexas)
http://depotexas.com
Stephanie Rayburn 
Dolores Stewart & Associates (Lexitas f/k/n DepoTexas)
2501 Parkview Drive
Suite 317D
Fort Worth, TX 76102   US
Phone: (817) 810-0244
Email: stephanie.rayburn@lexitaslegal.com
Legal Network
http://www.legaljobnet.com/
Matthew Tannehill 
Legal Network
8150 N. Central Exp. Suite M1130
Dallas, TX 75206   US
Phone: (214) 777-6401
FAX: (214) 777-6477
Email: lagnew@legaljobnet.com
M/S Media Productions Greg Simons 
M/S Media Productions
512 Main Street
Suite 1301
Fort Worth, TX 76102   US
Phone: (817) 332-5141
FAX: (817) 332-1330
Email: gsimons1@sbcglobal.net
MJBGROUP PRIVATE INVESTIGATIONS & CRIMINAL DEFENSE LLC
https://www.mjbgroup-dallas.com
JAMES BOGERS 
MJBGROUP PRIVATE INVESTIGATIONS & CRIMINAL DEFENSE LLC
8828 N Stemmons Fwy, Suite 230
Dallas, TX 75247   US
Phone: (972) 798-7374
Email: jim@mjbgroup-dallas.com
Special Delivery & Process Serving Jane Adams 
Special Delivery & Process Serving
5470 LBJ Freeway S. 100
Dallas, TX 75240   US
Phone: (214) 866-3200
FAX: (214) 866-3201
Email: jane.adams@specialdelivery.com
T and C Protection Firm
https://www.tandcprotection.com/
Tracie Yamauchi 
T and C Protection Firm
262 Carroll st
Fort Worth, TX 76107   US
Phone: (817) 366-6884
Email: tandcprotection@gmail.com
U.S. Legal Support, Inc.
http://www.uslegalsupport.com
Graham Michael 
U.S. Legal Support, Inc.
5910 N. Central Expwy
Suite 100
Dallas, TX 75206   US
Phone: (214) 693-6690
FAX: (214) 741-6821
Email: gmichael@uslegalsupport.com
Veritext Legal Solutions
http://www.Veritext.com
Sam Beaman 
Veritext Legal Solutions
300 Throckmorton Street
Suite 1600
Fort Worth, TX 76102   US
Phone: (817) 336-3042
FAX: (817) 335-1203
Email: sbeaman@veritext.com
Written Deposition Service, LLC Sheila Lazzara 
Written Deposition Service, LLC
1750 Valley View Lane, Suite 210
Dallas, TX 75234   US
Phone: (972) 488-5555
FAX: (972) 488-5590
Email: sheila.lazzara@writtendeposition.com

Terms and Conditions of Use
Follow us on Facebook We're LinkedIn!