Menu
Fort Worth Paralegal Association

FWPA PATRON MEMBERS

We urge FWPA members to use the vendor services of our Patron Members listed below.

Patron Contact
Avansic E-Discovery & Digital Forensics
http://www.avansic.com
Jennifer Morrow 
Avansic E-Discovery & Digital Forensics
15 E. 5th St., Suite 1800
Tulsa, OK 74103   US
Phone: (918) 630-6771
Email: jennifer.morrow@avansic.com
Falcon Document Solutions
http://falcondocs.com/
Kristi Smith 76116
Falcon Document Solutions
301 Commerce Street, Suite 240
Fort Worth, TX 76102   UN
Phone: (817) 870-0330
Email: kristi@falcondocs.com
Kim Tindall & Associates,LLC Litigation Support Services
http://kimtindallandassociates.com
Kim Tindall 
Kim Tindall & Associates,LLC Litigation Support Services
16414 San Pedro
Suite 900
San Antonio, TX 76053   US
Phone: 18172842262225
FAX: (210) 697-3408
Email: zsherman@ktanda.com
Lexitas (f/k/n DepoTexas)
http://lexitaslegal.com
Marlee Steinbrueck 
Lexitas (f/k/n DepoTexas)
325 N. St. Paul St.
Suite 1900
Dallas, TX 75201   US
Phone: (817) 810-0244
Email: marlee.steinbrueck@lexitaslegal.com
Pohlman USA Reporting
http://pohlmanusa.com
Megan Cartwright 
Pohlman USA Reporting
10 South Broadway
Suite 1400
St. Louis, MO 63102   US
Phone: (877) 421-0099
Email: megan.cartwright@pohlmanusa.com
Rimkus Consulting Group, Inc.
http://www.rimkus.com
Jordann Reis 
Rimkus Consulting Group, Inc.
1431 Greenway Drive
Suite 900
Irving, TX 75038   US
Phone: (972) 765-3767
Email: jreis@rimkus.com
Special Delivery & Process Serving Jane Adams 
Special Delivery & Process Serving
5470 LBJ Freeway S. 100
Dallas, TX 75240   US
Phone: (214)
FAX: (214)
Email: jane.adams@specialdelivery.com
T and C Protection Firm
https://www.tandcprotection.com/
Tracie Yamauchi 76179
T and C Protection Firm
110 W Randol Mill rd
Arlington, TX 76011   US
Phone: (817) 677-1779
Email: tandcprotection@gmail.com
The Legal Connection
http://tlc-texas.com/
Heath Hamlett 
The Legal Connection
226 Thornless Circle
Buda, TX 78610   US
Phone: (972) 322-1161
Email: Heath@tlc-texas.com
U.S. Legal Support, Inc.
http://www.uslegalsupport.com
Graham Michael 
U.S. Legal Support, Inc.
8144 Walnut Hill Lane
Suite 350
Dallas, TX 75231   US
Phone: (214) 693-6690
FAX: (214) 741-6821
Email: gmichael@uslegalsupport.com
Veritext Legal Solutions
http://www.Veritext.com
Sam Beaman 
Veritext Legal Solutions
300 Throckmorton Street
Suite 1600
Fort Worth, TX 76102   US
Phone: (817) 336-3042
FAX: (817) 335-1203
Email: sbeaman@veritext.com