Menu
Fort Worth Paralegal Association

FWPA PATRON MEMBERS

We urge FWPA members to use the vendor services of our Patron Members listed below.

Patron Contact
Assure Court Reporting, Inc.
https://www.assurecourtreporting.com
Joanna Sparks 76126
Assure Court Reporting, Inc.
112 Goliad St
Benbrook, TX 76126   US
Phone: (817) 201-1622
Email: info@assurecourtreporting.com
Courtroom Sciences, Inc.
http://www.courtroomsciences.com/
Darcie Lester 
Courtroom Sciences, Inc.
4950 N O'Connor Road
Suite 100
Irving, TX 75062   US
Phone: (972) 717-1773
Email: cortiz@courtroomsciences.com
Inventus
http://www.Inventus.com
Rex Baker 
Inventus
1301 E. Weatherford St
#125
Fort Worth, TX 76102-3311   US
Phone: (817) 332-4944
FAX: (817) 332-6850
Email: rbaker@inventus.com
Kim Tindall & Associates,LLC Litigation Support Services
http://kimtindallandassociates.com
Kim Tindall 
Kim Tindall & Associates,LLC Litigation Support Services
16414 San Pedro
Suite 900
San Antonio, TX 76053   US
Phone: 18172842262225
FAX: (210) 697-3408
Email: dshaw@ktanda.com
Lexitas (f/k/n DepoTexas)
http://lexitaslegal.com
Marlee Steinbrueck 
Lexitas (f/k/n DepoTexas)
2501 Parkview Drive
Suite 317D
Fort Worth, TX 76102   US
Phone: (817) 810-0244
Email: marlee.steinbrueck@lexitaslegal.com
Special Delivery & Process Serving Jane Adams 
Special Delivery & Process Serving
5470 LBJ Freeway S. 100
Dallas, TX 75240   US
Phone: (214)
FAX: (214)
Email: jane.adams@specialdelivery.com
The Legal Connection
http://tlc-texas.com/
Heath Hamlett 
The Legal Connection
2633 McKinney Ave Suite 130
Dallas, TX 75204   US
Phone: 2144325995 - o
Email: heath@tlc-texas.com
U.S. Legal Support, Inc.
http://www.uslegalsupport.com
Graham Michael 
U.S. Legal Support, Inc.
5910 N. Central Expwy
Suite 100
Dallas, TX 75206   US
Phone: (214) 693-6690
FAX: (214) 741-6821
Email: gmichael@uslegalsupport.com
Varghese Summersett PLLC
https://www.versustexas.com/
Benson Varghese Mr.
Varghese Summersett PLLC
300 Throckmorton St., Suite 1650
Fort Worth, TX 76102   UN
Phone: (817) 203-2220
FAX: (817) 203-2220
Email: benson@versustexas.com
Veritext Legal Solutions
http://www.Veritext.com
Sam Beaman 
Veritext Legal Solutions
300 Throckmorton Street
Suite 1600
Fort Worth, TX 76102   US
Phone: (817) 336-3042
FAX: (817) 335-1203
Email: sbeaman@veritext.com