Menu
Fort Worth Paralegal Association

FWPA PATRON MEMBERS

We urge FWPA members to use the vendor services of our Patron Members listed below.

Patron Contact
Avansic E-Discovery & Digital Forensics
http://www.avansic.com
Jennifer Morrow 
Avansic E-Discovery & Digital Forensics
15 E. 5th St., Suite 1800
Tulsa, OK 74103   US
Phone: (918) 630-6771
Email: jennifer.morrow@avansic.com
Courtroom Sciences, Inc.
http://www.courtroomsciences.com/
Darcie Lester 
Courtroom Sciences, Inc.
4950 N O'Connor Road
Suite 100
Irving, TX 75062   US
Phone: (972) 717-1773
Email: dlester@courtroomsciences.com
File & ServeXpress
https://www.fileandservexpress.com/
Jesse Guerrero 
File & ServeXpress
500 E John Carpenter Fwy #250
Irving, TX 75062   US
Phone: (972) 893-6691
Email: jguerrero@fileandserve.com
Hoeller McLaughlin PLLC
https://bryanhoellerlaw.com
Suzette Nabors 
Hoeller McLaughlin PLLC
6513 Colleyville Blvd
Suite 300
COLLEYVILLE, TX 76034   US
Phone: (817) 334-7900
FAX: (817) 329-7732
Email: suzette@hoellermclaughlin.com
Inventus - EDiscovery & Managed Attorney Review
http://www.Inventus.com
Rex Baker 
Inventus - EDiscovery & Managed Attorney Review
1301 E. Weatherford St
#125
Fort Worth, TX 76102-3311   US
Phone: (817) 332-4944
FAX: (817) 332-6850
Email: rbaker@inventus.com
Kim Tindall & Associates,LLC Litigation Support Services
http://kimtindallandassociates.com
Kim Tindall 
Kim Tindall & Associates,LLC Litigation Support Services
16414 San Pedro
Suite 900
San Antonio, TX 76053   US
Phone: 18172842262225
FAX: (210) 697-3408
Email: zsherman@ktanda.com
Lexitas (f/k/n DepoTexas)
http://lexitaslegal.com
Marlee Steinbrueck 
Lexitas (f/k/n DepoTexas)
325 N. St. Paul St.
Suite 1900
Dallas, TX 75201   US
Phone: (817) 810-0244
Email: marlee.steinbrueck@lexitaslegal.com
MJB Group, LLC Private Investigations and Civil Process
https://www.mjbgroup.us
Patrick Davis 
MJB Group, LLC Private Investigations and Civil Process
8828 N Stemmons Freeway
Suite 230
Dallas, TX 75247   US
Phone: (972) 798-7374
Email: info@mjbgroup-dallas.com
Rimkus Consulting Group, Inc.
http://www.rimkus.com
Jordann Reis 
Rimkus Consulting Group, Inc.
1431 Greenway Drive
Suite 900
Irving, TX 75038   US
Phone: (972) 765-3767
Email: jreis@rimkus.com
Special Delivery & Process Serving Jane Adams 
Special Delivery & Process Serving
5470 LBJ Freeway S. 100
Dallas, TX 75240   US
Phone: (214)
FAX: (214)
Email: jane.adams@specialdelivery.com
T and C Protection Firm
https://www.tandcprotection.com/
Tracie Yamauchi 76179
T and C Protection Firm
110 W Randol Mill rd
Arlington, TX 76011   US
Phone: (817) 677-1779
Email: tandcprotection@gmail.com
The Legal Connection
http://tlc-texas.com/
Heath Hamlett 
The Legal Connection
1038 West Sierra Vista court
Midlothian, TX 76065   US
Phone: (972) 322-1161
Email: Heath@tlc-texas.com
Trident professional services Michele Taylor 
Trident professional services
6352 Stone Lake Drive
Fort worth, TX 76179   US
Phone: (817) 228-2092
Email: Tridentftw@att.net
U.S. Legal Support, Inc.
http://www.uslegalsupport.com
Graham Michael 
U.S. Legal Support, Inc.
5910 N. Central Expwy
Suite 100
Dallas, TX 75206   US
Phone: (214) 693-6690
FAX: (214) 741-6821
Email: gmichael@uslegalsupport.com
Veritext Legal Solutions
http://www.Veritext.com
Sam Beaman 
Veritext Legal Solutions
300 Throckmorton Street
Suite 1600
Fort Worth, TX 76102   US
Phone: (817) 336-3042
FAX: (817) 335-1203
Email: sbeaman@veritext.com